Faculty & Staff

Lincoln

Lincoln J. Tamayo – Head of School

Chief Operating Officer, Academy Prep Foundation


Email: ltamayo@academyprep.org

Vincent
Dr. Vincent Miller – Assistant Head of School
Email: vmiller@academyprep.org
Terri

Terri Scarcelli, EA – Chief Financial Officer, Academy Prep Foundation
Email: tscarcelli@academyprep.org

Steve
Steve Abrahams – Chess Coach
Email: sabrahams@academyprep.org
Sasha
Sasha Adorno – Art Teacher
Email: sadorno@academyprep.org
Johnel
Johnel F. Bracey – Athletic Director
Email: jbracey@academyprep.org
Chris
Chris Brazee – Director of Technology, Academy Prep Foundation
Email: cbrazee@academyprep.org
Marty
Marty Brown – Maintenance 
Email: mbrown@academyprep.org
Arianis
Arianis Burgos – AmeriCorps Academic Support Specialist
Email: aburgos@academyprep.or
Robin
Robin Eliot – English Teacher
Email: reliot@academyprep.org
Elsie Garced – Administrative Assistant
Email: egarced@academyprep.org
Brett
Dr. Brett Foster – School Counselor 
Email: bfoster@academyprep.org
Larry
Larry Grullon-Polanco – Music Teacher
Email: lpolanco@academyprep.or
Gina
Gina Guthrie – Math Teacher
Email: gguthrie@academyprep.or

Tony Hernandez – Math Teacher
Email: ahernandez@academyprep.org

Randal
Randal Hernandez – AmeriCorps Academic Support Specialist
Email: rhernandez@academyprep.or
Jessica
Jessica Hokanson – Science Teacher
Email: jhokanson@academyprep.org
Rhonda
Rhonda Johnson – Receptionist
Email: rjohnson@academyprep.org
Rebecca
Rebecca Knowles – Director of Development
Email: rknowles@academyprep.org
Sam
Sam Krupit – History Teacher
Email: skrupit@academyprep.org
Roxane
Roxane Leary – Grants Specialist
Email: rleary@academyprep.org
Ale
Ale Marcelino – English Teacher
Email: amarcelino@academyprep.org
Andi
Andi Mattioli – Science Teacher
Email: amattioli@academyprep.org
Andrea

Andrea Melli – History Teacher
Email: amelli@academyprep.org

Michelle
Michelle Phelps – Operations Manager
Email: mphelps@academyprep.org
Monica
Monica Pollock – Director of Graduate Support
Email: mpollock@academyprep.org
Anna
Anna Toms – Dean of Instruction
Email: atoms@academyprep.org
Keilah
Keilah Searfoss – Student Services Coordinator
Email: ksearfoss@academyprep.org
Zach
Zach Welniak – AmeriCorps Academic Support Specialist
Email: zwelniak@academyprep.org
Jelissa
Jelissa White – AmeriCorps Academic Support Specialist
Email: jwhite@academyprep.org
Breonna
Breonna Wright – Student Services Specialist
Email: bwright@academyprep.org

Academy Prep’s Nondiscrimination Policy
Academy Prep recognizes and supports the inherent dignity of all persons. Academy Prep is committed to a policy of equal opportunity for all employees, or applicants for employment, and to maintaining a workplace free of discrimination, harassment, intimidation or offensive conduct based on age, color, religion, sex, national origin, ancestry, citizenship, disability/handicap, veteran status, pregnancy, marital status, genetic information, sexual orientation, or other applicable legally protected category in any aspect of the employment relationship. Our policy of equal opportunity and nondiscrimination extends to recruitment, hiring, employment, training and development, promotion, transfer, termination, layoff, compensation, and all other conditions and privileges of employment, in accordance with applicable federal, state, and local laws.