ADMINISTRATION

Lincoln Tamayo Portrait

Lincoln J. Tamayo

Head of School

Chief Operating Officer

Academy Prep Foundation

Email: ltamayo@academyprep.org

Monica Pollack Portrait

Monica Pollock

Assistant Head of School &

Director of Graduate Support

Email: mpollock@academyprep.org

Anna Toms Portrait

Anna Toms

Assistant Head of School

Email: atoms@academyprep.org

Brett Foster Portrait

Dr. Brett Foster

School Counselor 
Email: bfoster@academyprep.org

Michelle Phelps Portrait

Michelle Phelps

Director of Operations
Email: mphelps@academyprep.org

Jazz Bennett Portrait

Jazz Bennett

Enrichment Coordinator
Email: jbennett@academyprep.org

Keilah Searfoss Portrait

Keilah Searfoss

Student Services Coordinator
Email: ksearfoss@academyprep.org

Vincent Napolitano Portrait

Vincent Napolitano

Maintenance Supervisor
Email: vnapolitano@academyprep.org

Breonna Wright Portrait

Breonna Wright

Graduate Support Coordinator & Guidance Specialist
Email: bwright@academyprep.org

Elsie Garced Portrait

Elsie Garced

Administrative Assistant
Email: egarced@academyprep.org

Samantha Santos Portrait

Samantha Santos

Administrative Assistant, Communications
Email: ssantos@academyprep.org

Samantha Leal Portrait

Samantha Leal

Administrative Assistant
Email: sleal@academyprep.org

Vesi Norman Portrait
Vesi Norman

Receptionist
Email: vnorman@academyprep.org

FACULTY

Shonte Cobbs Portrait

Shonte Cobbs

Math Teacher

Email: scobbs@academyprep.org

Tony Hernandez Portrait

Tony Hernandez

Math Teacher

Email: ahernandez@academyprep.org

Andrea Melli Portrait

Andrea Melli

History Teacher

Email: amelli@academyprep.org

Tim Keen Portrait

Timothy Keen

History Teacher

Email: tkeen@academyprep.org

Andi Mattoli Portrait

Andi Mattioli

Science Teacher

Email: amattioli@academyprep.org

Stephanie Short Portrait

Stephanie Short 

Science Teacher

sshort@academyprep.org

Martha Cieslak Portrait

Martha Cieslak

English Teacher

mcieslak@academyprep.org

Robin Elliot Portrait

Robin Eliot

English Teacher

Email: reliot@academyprep.org

Steve Abrahms Portrait

Steve Abrahams

Chess Teacher

Email: sabrahams@academyprep.org

Sasha Adorno Portrait

Sasha Adorno

Art Teacher

Email: sadorno@academyprep.org

Arianis Burgos Portrait

Arianis Burgos

Spanish Teacher

Email: aburgos@academyprep.org

Renard Hayes Portrait

Renard Hayes

Music Teacher

Email: rhayes@academyprep.org

Jac'Quan Gadson

Jac'Quon Gadson

Physical Education Teacher

Email: jgadson@academyprep.org

Aspen Hartfield Portrait

Aspen Hartsfield

AmeriCorps Teacher

Email: ahartsfield@academyprep.org

Kenzie Remback Portrait

Kenzie Rimback

AmeriCorps Teacher

Email: krimback@academyprep.org

Niasia Scott Portrait

Niasia Scott

AmeriCorps Teacher

Email: nscott@academyprep.org

Jennifer Duarte Portrait

Jennifer Duarte

Academic Support Specialist

Email: jduarte@academyprep.org

Grace Garced Portrait

Grace Garced

Teaching Assistant

Email: ggarced@academyprep.org

ADVANCEMENT

Rebecca Knowles Portrait

Rebecca Knowles

Director of Advancement

Email: rknowles@academyprep.org

Melissa Innella Portrait

Melissa Innella

Advancement Manager

Email: minnella@academyprep.org

ACADEMY PREP FOUNDATION

Terri Scarcelli Portrait

Terri Scarcelli

Chief Financial Officer

Email; tscarcelli@academyprep.org

Roxane Leary Portrait

Roxane Leary

Director of Grants

Email: rleary@academyprep.org

Chris Brazee Portrait

Chris Brazee

Director of Technology

Email: cbrazee@academyprep.org

Sarah McDonald Portrait

Sarah McDonald

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Email : smcdonald@academyprep.org

Zach Welniak Portrait

Zach Welniak

Technology Specialist

Email: zwelniak@academyprep.org

Andrea Morris Portrait

Andrea Morris

Data Specialist

Email : amorris@academyprep.org

Academy Prep’s Nondiscrimination Policy
Academy Prep recognizes and supports the inherent dignity of all persons. Academy Prep is committed to a policy of equal opportunity for all employees, or applicants for employment, and to maintaining a workplace free of discrimination, harassment, intimidation or offensive conduct based on age, color, religion, sex, national origin, ancestry, citizenship, disability/handicap, veteran status, pregnancy, marital status, genetic information, sexual orientation, or other applicable legally protected category in any aspect of the employment relationship. Our policy of equal opportunity and nondiscrimination extends to recruitment, hiring, employment, training and development, promotion, transfer, termination, layoff, compensation, and all other conditions and privileges of employment, in accordance with applicable federal, state, and local laws.